A downloadable digital storybook

Buy Now$1.00 USD or more

Children of the Olm is the third installment in the Four Moons Trilogy, of which Princess Axolotl of Europa is the first and Bluebottle and the Dark Relics is the second. if you've read those then you know the type of thing to expect: gay animal girls, murder mystery in space, average length of about 7,000 words.

this is book 3 part 1. instead of the usual interactive multimedia experience, it's just a text PDF. for your convenience, text versions of the previous 2 books are also included, so you can get the full "reading a book" experience ✨

someday book 3 part 2 will be done, and then we'll probably release the whole series as a novella with revisions, new illustrations, bonus content, extra footnotes, etc. but for now we hope u enjoy this cute digital collection! <3


Buy Now$1.00 USD or more

In order to download this digital storybook you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $1 USD. You will get access to the following files:

children of the olm, part 1.pdf 135 kB
bluebottle and the dark relics.pdf 115 kB
princess axolotl of europa.pdf 116 kB